You can downgrade to a free plan at any time. Any costs already paid out (for a yearly or monthly membership) will not be refunded. You will be able to enjoy your membership until it runs out, and will then be automatically converted to a free user.

Please note, that in case of downgrading prior to current plan's expiration date no refund will be possible.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!