Upgrading to any Pro plan

When you upgrade to Pro Monthly or Pro Annually, you will own the copyright of all of the compositions created before your subscription started AND during your subscription.

Cancelling your Pro subscription

If you decide to cancel your Pro subscription, you will retain the copyright of the compositions you already owned before cancelling.

If you are unsure which license currently applies to one of your compositions, you can easily view it on the download view, as shown below:

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!