When you upgrade from a monthly plan to an annual plan (e.g. from Standard Monthly to Standard Annually), you are charged the difference between the new annual plan, and the price for the time that you have used on your current plan.

For example, if you have subscribed to Standard Monthly for half a month and decide to upgrade to Standard Annually in the middle of that billing month, you will be billed as follows:

The Price you Pay = Standard Yearly Price - 50% of Standard Monthly Price

You can always preview any charges before they occur using the preview feature on the billing page: https://beta.aiva.ai/billing.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!